#9 tan lines

I have this really irrational worry that I’m going to spend my super long summer sunbathing once my exams finish and end up with a tan line where my wig sits.

This may seem like a hilarious fear for all of you with hair, but what would I do if I went to uni with my face all brown (or more than likely burnt red) and then my scalp was still the really pale slightly albino-ish British vampire white? You get my problem?

I tried getting ahead of the issue this afternoon – it was really sunny and so I sat in the garden with my family with no hair and half an eyebrow (I rubbed them mostly off somewhere along the line).

Leave a Reply

